How Are We Doing?

Our Clearly Better Car Buying experience is designed to help us provide the best customers service possible here at Volkswagen North Hills. Take a look at what visitors have said about their experience working with us. If you have recently bought a car from Volkswagen North Hills, or visited our service department, let us know how we did. Submit your own testimonial so others can learn more about how we do things at Volkswagen North Hills.

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stefanie P. Hines 28 Dec 2016
Great Experience! Low-pressure super easy experience buying a car. They worked with our tight schedule and made sure we had a great deal. The paperwork was super fast and friendly. We will definitely go back to Cochran!
5 rate
Cars.com
Enzo Stephens 23 Dec 2016
The oil pressure warning went off, which was a surprise, and then shortly after, the check-engine light goes on and the car stalls when going over 3k rpm. it happened so fast that I just took the car in without an appointment. An hour later, Nate in service comes up and tells me that the car was ve...ry low on oil; another surprise. The check engine light was due to a fail on the water pump; apparently there was a recall on the water pump, however, I exercised that recall in 2015. Same issue apparently. So Nate offered me transport home with a pick-up the following morning, which was fine. Bottom line: great service, but there are too many problems with the GTI requiring service department visits. And with no loaner-cars available, it gets to be a pretty big hassle if working away from home. So kudos to Nate, but thumbs down to VW for the problems this vehicle has had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marie Gushue 08 Dec 2016
Absolutely can't say enough about the wonderful service I receive every time I need to visit Cochran North Hills Wexford. Brought my Volkswagen Tiguan in to have some body work done due to a rogue shopping cart that hit my car.From the moment I had the estimate to the day I picked my car up after... repairs I had a professional and friendly experience.Car rental was set up for me which was outstanding.This is my second lease and I will certainly lease again.Thanks everyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia P 24 Aug 2016
I recently signed a lease on a 2017 VW Tiguan. Typically, car salesmen get such a bad rap, but everyone I dealt with at Cochran VW in North Hills were great. My salesperson, Will Curtis was very knowledgeable and was very patient while I tried to decide exactly what I wanted in a vehicle. And I c...an't say enough about Tammy Hayhurst in the finance office. Everyone worked together to make it a very pleasant and positive experience for me. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim C. 10 Mar 2016
Work completed at body shop . Much to my surprise they provided me with a loaner vehicle . The area needing repair was on the front bumper. Not only was the work excellent but they repaired additional areas on the bumper at not extra charge.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bill H. 06 Jan 2016
Satisfied as usual. EJ and crew did a great job. I bought the car here and will continue to have it serviced at Cochran
5 rate
Cars.com
Sam 31 Dec 2015
I just had my first service done on my '15 Passet and it was a very pleasurable experience. From the ease of setting up my appointment to them getting me in right on time. They also have one of the nicest customer waiting areas I've been it. It was like waiting in my living room for my car to be don...e. Quick, prompt, respectful service. What more could you ask for... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
George Mott 06 Nov 2015
EJwas great and interesting to talk to the facility was very clean the coffee was good and was very comfortable and before I knew it my car was done and ready to go thanks for all the conversation friendly smiles and quick service
5 rate
Cars.com
Dick 25 Sep 2015
EJ got the ball rolling promptly and kept us advised of the progress. Great service as usual!
5 rate
Cars.com
Janis Rehm 05 Sep 2015
We purchased our 2015 Volkswagon Passat at Cochran Volkswagon of North Hills. Our sales representative, Ken, was great. He did a wonderful job guiding us through our purchase. I absolutely love Cochran's sales policy of giving you the best price, no haggling and waiting on the best deal. We were in ...and out of the dealership in a reasonable time and received absolutely NO PRESSURE to buy the car. I would definitely go back to Cochran again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.